003 - Zen

Welcome!

Welcome to thirty-two eleven (”3211”). This newsletter will entail: 3 Reads, 2 Rabbit Holes, 1 Watch, and 1 Listen — 3/2/1/1. Detailing what I have been up to, on the internet.

introduction:

Apologies for the late newsletter, Thursday was a busy day. I woke up this morning and impulse signed up for a yoga class. I feel like there are stereotypes behind yoga as "hippie" or "zen", but there is definitely something behind it that should be modernized for more people.

3 reads:

1 - Roads can kill cities - How the I-84 Viaduct changed Hartford.

2 - The odds of someone in the same room as you sharing a birthday.

3 - Modular Construction.

2 rabbit holes:

1 - AI Generated Art platform DALLE-2 is no longer in Beta version, give it a try!

BONUS: My try at 1 of 1 AI art - "Polar bear dancing on top of a disco ball 3d art"

2 - I have learned I do not like when my keys "jingle" against each other. This is the latest project I am tackling. A homemade key organizer.

1 watch:

1 - How Pete Gustin surfs, Blind.

1 listen:

1 - Tom Misch has been the latest in the queue.

Cheers,