022 - The Squirrel.

Welcome!

Welcome to thirty-two eleven (”3211”). This newsletter will entail: 3 Reads, 2 Rabbit Holes, 1 Watch, and 1 Listen — 3/2/1/1. Detailing what I have been up to, on the internet.

3 reads:

1 - What Craig Dalton learned reading 1,000 Investor Reports

2 - The government is recession proof. The government has a lot of money. What happens when the government wants to buy a large amount of weightlifting equipment for their military in a short period of time?

3 - Bring a Trailer has blown up for antique car enthusiasts

2 rabbit holes:

1 - Artist Mac Pierce created the "Camera-Shy Hoodie". A little scary if porch pirates get a hold of this for Ring camera owners.

2 - Currently researching python code to automate tasks. The latest has been venmo requests for monthly payments with roommates/friends.

Bonus: While in Florida a couple weeks ago, my brothers, my dad and I went kayaking in the ocean. The waves tipped two boats, resulting in my dad and two brothers to lose their sunglasses. Although I am an experienced kayaker therefore I don't tip, I was also wearing my custom Armless Eyewear sunglasses made for all extreme sports. My Etsy page originally made in November was terminated, but we are back in action on eBay. If any readers are interested, respond directly. I'm happy to cut some deals and ship out!

The boys taking on the ocean

The first model of Armless Eyewear's line: The Squirrel.

1 watch:

1 listen:

1 - Ken Rideout is wild. Listen to his story here.

Cheers,