005 - Recovery

Welcome!

Welcome to thirty-two eleven (”3211”). This newsletter will entail: 3 Reads, 2 Rabbit Holes, 1 Watch, and 1 Listen — 3/2/1/1. Detailing what I have been up to, on the internet.

introduction:

My next read will be Range: Why Generalists Triumph in a Specialized World by David Epstein. Excited to dive into it. Latest rabbit hole has been recovery after workouts - details below.

3 reads:

1 - SpaceX is upping their internet offering for Van Life and RVs. Stay tuned, I may have some content touring a neighbor's camper van soon!

BONUS: A youtuber I watch often, Mav, uses the Starlink for internet access in his truck camper. Recommend you check out his channel listed below.

2 - Working on an oil rig requires wild training.

3 - Control your online presence

2 rabbit holes:

1 - Whoop v. Apple Watch. I am currently testing out the CRISPR app to track my activity, recovery, and sleep on my apple watch using Heart Rate Variability (HRV) technology. Updates to follow in the coming weeks.

My home screen widget:

2 - How much money would I have made if I invested in equities or cryptocurrencies based on Wikipedia views?

1 watch:

1 - Camper van youtuber, Mav, using his Starlink internet connection.

1 listen:

1 - Samaran.

Cheers,